7284 Knickerbocker Road Ontario, NY 14519  Local: (585) 217-6439
Customer Reviews
NATURES WAY FLORAL
Local Ontario, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recently I ordered flowers for a friend's funeral. The piece included a crystal cross. When the flowers wither and die, the cross will remain. The arrangement was absolutely A+++! No one could say enough about how beautiful it was. Nature's Way deserves an A+ rating!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was beyond beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Appreciate in-person delivery of flowers to the recipient who said the arrangement was beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great job - beautiful bouquet!! Thanks again.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We received a Christmas arrangement sent to us by an out-of-town friend who chose Nature's Way. The basket and greenery is beautiful and looks wonderful on our holiday table. We've been sent holiday arrangements created by Joellen before, and they are always fresh, beautiful and artistically prepared. Call upon Nature's Way with confidence. Delivery is very carefully done, and in a timely and pleasant way.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the floral cornucopia that we received for Thanksgiving...artistically beautiful!!
joellen's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2016, 3:06 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it and hope to serve you again in the future. Regards Nature's Way Florist
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with the arrangement I bought through Natures Way. I love that I am buying local, and the arrangement was beautiful. thank you!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was very easy to order through the website, and my sister loved her beautiful plant. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You guys are awesome. I ordered this as a surprise. Even though the delivery person got a little lost, we were able to get it there. Then, as favor to me, she became a ninja on the delivery and snuck it up to the house. My girlfriend was beyond flabbergasted. Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Although I wasn't there personally to see the flowers, everyone raved about them and how Natures Way does "great work!" If they are happy, then I am happy! Good job!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They provided excellent service, not only in terms of the beautiful floral arrangement, but also the delivery service did an excellent job as well! The recipient of the flowers was away for an extended period of time and the delivery person kept checking back until the flowers could be delivered directly to her. I would highly recommend Natures Way!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses were lovely. I particularly like the pins that keep them from flopping once they open. I have never seen that before.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our son ordered a floral arrangement for our anniversary and it was delivered by the owner herself. She had put together a colorful multi floral arrangement in a nice vase with a pretty bow, and it is beautiful!!! We are very pleased. She also did a baby arrangement for us in December for our daughter and our new granddaughter at the last minute, and again delivered the really cute arrangement herself in time for us to rush off to the hospital to see our new grandbaby! Joellen is wonderful, talented, and very accommodating! Definitely 5 stars for nature's Way Floral!!!
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Since I first learned of Nature's Way several years ago I always order my flowers from them. They are always beautiful and fresh arrangements. Even now that we live in Ocala,Florida, Nature's Way is my florist.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I always get my flowers here when Mother's Day rolls around, not only because I like to support the smaller local business, but the flowers turn out amazing each time! My mother is always impressed with the arrangement, as well as I when I receive a photo of them.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very easy to order, and the recipient of the flowers was blown away! Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was just beautiful. Days later and the flowers are still looking fresh and lively.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My son had flowers sent me flowers for my birthday. I have never had flowers smell and stay so fresh for so long ! I highly recommend Natures Way to all my friends and family
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just wanted to tell you how much my wife loved the roses. She took them into work today, and is still talking about them. The extra roses and the beautiful arrangement did not go unnoticed, including the hand made card!! Thanks so much, I'll be back. Jim from Ontario NY.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just wanted to tell you how much my wife loved the roses. She took them into work today, and is still talking about them. The extra roses and the beautiful arrangement did not go unnoticed, including the hand made card!! Thanks so much, I'll be back. Jim from Ontario NY.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very good service, my daughter loved the GET WELL basket of PAMPER ... we will definitely use Natures Way again. thanks.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The wedding flowers were gorgeous! The beautiful pearls in the roses made the cake look spectacular...the bouquets and centerpieces were fresh and gorgeous! Guests who took home a centerpiece said they lasted >2weeks. Great flowers, great service, great price.
Flower Delivery To Ontario, NY
See Delivery Areas